Best Jokes Ever: Jokes for Kids by Chantelle Grace

cover108628-mediumBest Jokes Ever: Jokes for Kids is a fun and filled with a good variety of kid and family friendly jokes.  I teach 5th and 6th grade and my students love to find new jokes, so this was perfect for my students. Some were just what we needed to get a smile out of my students, some others were ones were had all heard before or real groaners. As with any collection, some were just what I was looking for, and others were a miss. However, for young joke fans this would make a good addition to their arsenal of appropriate jokes.

I received this ARC from Broadstreet Publishing Group LLC via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in book review. Bookmark the permalink.