Nickelodeon Pandemonium #1 by Eric Esquivel, Stefan Petrucha

28116807Nickelodeon Pandemonium #1 by Eric Esquivel, Stefan Petrucha is a quirky comic that early teen readers will enjoy. This book was a quick and easy read. The book is full of puns, jokes, silliness and action. In this book the reader is given  12 different comics.  Before the comic this is a short biography interview of some of the authors and illustrators.  This book will be entertaining to readers to like comedy and graphic novels.

I give this book 4/5 stars. star_png1597star_png1597star_png1597star_png1597

I received this book from Papercutz via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in book review, children, Comics, Manga, NetGalley, Teens and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.