Today God Wants You to Know. . .You Are Loved by Laura Wegener

27214122Today God Wants You to Know. . .You Are Loved by Laura Wegener is a great devotional full of God’s promises. I  enjoyed reading the devotions. The devotions are full of reminders of God’s love for us. Each devotion is backed with scripture. The devotional could be read as a daily devotional or in one setting.

In the beginning there is an introduction, which allows the reader to see each subject and the message in that subject. There is a section for just about every subject such as confidence, living, love, relationships and self esteem. As a Christian, I face a variety of issues and this devotional helped me to deal with whatever issue I may be facing on a particular day. This devotional is full of hope.

There is a short scripture reading and then a bit of an explanation after the scripture.
Whether you are in need of some calming thoughts and ideas to help you in your daily life or you are looking for additional ways to improve your spiritual well being, this book is a great help.I recommend this book to anyone who is looking for a little extra spiritual help to stay connected with God.

I received a copy of this book from Barbour Publishing via Netgalley in exchange for a honest review.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in book review, books, Christian, devotional and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.