Origami Jewelry

Screen Shot 2016-07-07 at 4.25.09 PMOrigami Jewelry  by Mayumi Jezewski is a book about beautiful origami jewelry that gives easy to follow instructions. The jewelry style are for all ages. Some for kids. Some for teenagers. Some for young adults. Lastly, some for adults. The jewelry will not last for ever but what I like most is that it can be made to fit your style. It am not very good at origami but I found it fun to create some of the jewelry.

I received an advance reader edition of this book from Dover Publications via NetGalley for the purpose of providing an honest review.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in arts and crafts, jewelry, NetGalley, origami and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.