You Had One Job! Beverly L. Jenkins

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 4.46.14 PM.pngYou Had One Job! by Beverly L Jenkins was a good book that had moments of being hilarious but I did not find every single page funny. The photos are funny but what really made me laugh were the captions o that went along with the pictures. .

The pictures that made me laugh the most were the ones where someone really messed up and did not even realize it.. I recommend this book if you are looking for a funny book to take a look at for a bit.

I received an advance reader edition of this book from Andrews McMeel Publishing via NetGalley for the purpose of providing an honest review.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in book review, books, funny, NetGalley and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.