Breaking Cat News

Screen Shot 2016-07-01 at 4.56.21 PM.pngBreaking Cats News:Cats reporting on the News that Matters to Cats is a simple yet funny book. it really shows the life of a cat and what is truly important to cats. As a cat owner and lover of cats I could not help but smile while reading this book. I believe that any person who loves cats will see their own cats in the news team. This comic book is able to get the attention of adult and children alike.

I received an advance reader edition of this book from Andrews McMeel Publishing via NetGalley for the purpose of providing an honest review.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in book review, books, cats, children, Comics, funny, NetGalley and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.