The Adventurous Suitcase – The First Trip

Screen Shot 2015-10-11 at 5.50.29 PM

I received this book through Goodreads Giveaway. This is a super cute book. It is written simply but in a way that kids of all ages can appreciate it. I teach 10 and 11-year-olds and they loved the book. They loved the way the book was presented with text and high-quality pictures to accompany the text. The adventure the suitcase goes on allows for the reader to want to read more books to see where the suitcase goes on his around the world trip. This is a fun book for kids of all ages.

About awindowintobooks

I'm many things. I'm a writer, reader, wife, sister, and daughter. But most of all I'm a citizen of the world.
This entry was posted in children, Elaine Merces, Goodreads and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.