Donating books

Recently I took a job at a private intercity school as a 5th/6th grade homeroom teacher and the 7th/8th grade Language Arts teacher.. You would think that since it’s a private school, the school would have money; wrong. The school has some funding but still lacks a lot of modern conveniences. The school is located in Tampa, Florida. What I need most in my classroom are books. The books that I do have are either old, falling apart or are discarded library books. I have made a wish list of books my students have expressed interest in or books I would like to have available for my students. The list is on Amazon at http://amzn.com/w/1GSAZOYZH7Q6S

I and my students will be extremely grateful for every book that is donated.

Categories: Goodreads | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

